PHONE: + 353 876 812 761
    

Blog

Harvest time at Dee Brophy Decorative antiques

Wednesday 20th September 2017 at 10:48:21
Antique harvest time

Irish Times - Home & Design

Tuesday 9th May 2017 at 10:44:56
Embracing the antiques road...

Irish Country Magazine Jan/Feb 2017

Friday 5th May 2017 at 16:23:19
Nice little feature for us in Life Stories

The Gloss Magazine, December 2016

Friday 5th May 2017 at 16:10:35
Count down to Christmas

Homeward Bound

Saturday 3rd September 2016 at 21:14:01
Toughers Business Park, Naas

Thanks to Irish Garden Magazine!

Friday 1st July 2016 at 23:15:51
Nice little mention for us in the July issue.

Bloom 2016 Showcasing lots of Vintage Gardenalia

Tuesday 31st May 2016 at 23:34:51
Bloom 2016

Love is all around us...

Thursday 11th February 2016 at 19:52:53
be it bubbles or babycham

2016 and off we go...

Wednesday 27th January 2016 at 20:03:33
time flies when one is having fun...

Yippee, it's here...

Monday 21st December 2015 at 19:47:02
happy Christmas one and all

Preparations under way...

Tuesday 17th November 2015 at 20:52:55
Christmas opening hours for December 2015 Saturday 12th & Saturday 19th 9.30 - 8pm Laois Senior Ensemble playing each afternoon 2-4 pm Sunday 13th & Sunday 20th 11 - 5pm and Mon- Friday as normal Mon - Friday 9.30 - 5.30pm Saturday 12th and Saturday

Irish Times Best Shop Award 2015

Tuesday 8th September 2015 at 08:12:06
Time to celebrate...

Elderflower cordial, a summer classic

Saturday 11th July 2015 at 13:16:48
French Champagne Coupe of Elderflower Cordial

Bloom 2015 Phoenix Park

Friday 5th June 2015 at 22:08:09
Vintage Rhubarb Forcer

The final countdown...

Thursday 21st May 2015 at 12:18:21
Bloom 2015 May 28th - June 1st @ The Phoenix Park, Dublin